Thursday, May 16, 2013

New arrivals @ Info Hub

Ranger's Apprentice series

Ranger's Apprentice is a series of fantasy novels written by Australian author John Flanagan. The series is suspenseful adventure and has a captivating story line. 

Will, a fifteen year old boy is convinced that his father died a mighty warrior in battle. As Choosing Day commences, when young men and women become forever bound to a vocation, he hopes against hope to honor his father's legacy and be selected for Battleschool training. Instead, he's inducted into the ranks of the mysterious Ranger Corps. At first a reluctant recruit, Will gradually becomes drawn to the skills and secret ways of the Rangers.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.